* The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.


You are watching: How many pieces in a hershey bar

A food prepared by mixing chocolate liquor with milk ingredients and sometimes a sweetener, such as sugar.
A common form of sugar derived from sugarcane, a type of plant that typically grows in the tropical and subtropical regions of the world.
A white, fluid beverage produced from dairy cattle. A source of nutrients, including protein, and calcium.
Liquid or paste that is produced when cacao (cocoa) nibs are finely ground. As defined by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (U.S. FDA), it must contain between 50%-60% (by weight) cocoa butter (cacao fat), and may also be called unsweetened chocolate, baking chocolate, bitter chocolate, or chocolate liquor. It does not contain alcohol.
The naturally occurring fat obtained from cacao (cocoa) beans either before or after roasting. Cocoa butter is a unique vegetable fat extracted from cacao (cocoa) beans or chocolate liquor. Its unique fatty acid composition, including palmitic, stearic, oleic and linolenic acids, provides the pleasant mouth-feel and flavor release of chocolate products.
A substance found in the oil component of certain plants that acts as an emulsifier, to prevent ingredients from separating.
Flavor derived from a spice, fruit or fruit juice, vegetable or vegetable juice, edible yeast, herb, bark, bud, root, leaf or similar plant material, meat, seafood, poultry, eggs, dairy products, or fermentation products of these.

According to the FDA, the most common food allergens are milk, peanuts, eggs, fish, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat.


Hershey lists all major allergens contained in the product in the ingredient statement on the retail package.
Hershey lists all major allergens contained in the product in the ingredient statement on the retail package.

Claims listed within aramuseum.org™ are those that are governed by entities such as the USDA FDA EPA etc.


Claims listed within aramuseum.org™ are those that are governed by entities such as the USDA FDA EPA etc.


Gluten-free foods must contain less than 20 parts per million (ppm) gluten. Foods may be labeled “gluten-free” if they are inherently gluten free; or do not contain an ingredient that is: 1) a gluten-containing grain (e.g., spelt wheat); 2) derived from a gluten-containing grain that has not been processed to remove gluten (e.g., wheat flour); or 3) derived from a gluten-containing grain that has been processed to remove gluten (e.g., wheat starch), if the use of that ingredient results in the presence of 20 parts per million (ppm) or more gluten in the food. laos, any unavoidable presence of gluten in the food must be less than 20 ppm.

Claims listed within aramuseum.org™ are those that are governed by entities such as the USDA FDA EPA etc.


aramuseum.org™ only includes certifications from independent organizations that have meaningful and consistent standards for the certification.


The Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America (the Orthodox Union) is the sole and exclusive owner of the OU Kosher Logo certification mark, a federally and internationally registered trademark for kosher certification. The D in this product means Dairy and either contains dairy ingredients or has been processed on dairy equipment.
*



See more: Movement From One Place To Another, Either Temporarily Or Permanently

When you reach a aramuseum.org™ page by scanning the QR code on a product package, you will see information for that specific product version. If you reached this aramuseum.org™ page WITHOUT scanning a QR code, you may be viewing information from a previous version of this product.